Sticky Vickys 5

Table: One
Captain: Dean Dyke
L W L W W W L L L L
Registered Players
  • R15260
    P: 42 / W: 12 / A:28.6%
    W W L L L W L L L W
  • R15930
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L L
  • R15928
    P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3%
    L W L
  • R15931
    P: 9 / W: 2 / A:22.2%
    L L L L W L L W L
  • Dean Dyke Captain
    R15115
    P: 54 / W: 27 / A:50.0%
    W L L L L L L L L L
  • R15926
    P: 42 / W: 9 / A:21.4%
    L L L L L W L L W L
  • R15892
    P: 39 / W: 21 / A:53.8%
    L W W W L L L L L L
  • Dave Ogier Vice Captain
    R15927
    P: 45 / W: 21 / A:46.7%
    L W L W L L L L L L
  • R19915
    P: 3 / W: 2 / A:66.7%
    W W L
  • P: 48 / W: 19 / A:39.6%
    L W L L W W L W L L
  • R19104
    P: 12 / W: 10 / A:83.3%
    W W W W W L W L W W
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Sticky Vickys
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Sticky Vickys
@ Wicked Wolf
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Sticky Vickys
@ Harbour Lights
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Sticky Vickys
@ Mariners Inn
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Sticky Vickys
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
Sticky Vickys
@ Victoria Arms
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Sticky Vickys
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Sticky Vickys
@ KGV
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Sticky Vickys
@ Mariners Inn
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
Sticky Vickys
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Sticky Vickys
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Sticky Vickys
@ KGV
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Sticky Vickys
Rescheduled Matchday 4 Fixture
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 4 Fixture
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Sticky Vickys
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Sticky Vickys
@ Dorset Arms
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Sticky Vickys
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Sticky Vickys
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Sticky Vickys
Handicap KO - Round 1
Wednesday, 03 April 2024
Handicap KO - Round 1
Monday, 01 January 0001
Sticky Vickys