The Last Crusade

Table: One
Captain: Shaun Langllois
W W W W W W W W W W
Registered Players
  • P: 26 / W: 11 / A:42.3%
    L W W W L L L W L L
  • R16260
    P: 78 / W: 60 / A:76.9%
    W W W W W L W W W W
  • R16482
    P: 43 / W: 31 / A:72.1%
    W W W W W W W W W W
  • Shaun Langllois Captain
    R14980
    P: 39 / W: 27 / A:69.2%
    W W W W L W W W W W
  • R16259
    P: 48 / W: 34 / A:70.8%
    W L L W W L W W W W
  • P: 3 / W: 2 / A:66.7%
    W W L
  • R15240
    P: 65 / W: 43 / A:66.2%
    L L W W W W L W W W
  • P: 39 / W: 20 / A:51.3%
    L W W L L L W W L W
Trophy Cabinet
GSYPOOL.COM
Runner Up
Wednesday
23/24
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
The Last Crusade
@ KGV
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
The Last Crusade
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
The Last Crusade
@ Dorset Arms
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
The Last Crusade
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
The Last Crusade
@ KGV
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
The Last Crusade
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
The Last Crusade
@ Victoria Arms
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
The Last Crusade
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
The Last Crusade
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
The Last Crusade
@ Mariners Inn
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
The Last Crusade
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
The Last Crusade
@ Victoria Arms
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
The Last Crusade
@ Wicked Wolf
Rescheduled Matchday 4 Fixture
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 4 Fixture
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
The Last Crusade
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
The Last Crusade
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
The Last Crusade
@ Mariners Inn
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
The Last Crusade
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
The Last Crusade
@ Harbour Lights