Pocket Rockets 1

Table: One
Captain: Jamie De La Haye
L W D W W L W W L W
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Pocket Rockets
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Pocket Rockets
@ KGV
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 31 October 2023
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 31 October 2023
Pocket Rockets
@ Mariners Inn
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 07 November 2023
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 07 November 2023
Pocket Rockets
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 14 November 2023
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 14 November 2023
Pocket Rockets
@ KGV
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 21 November 2023
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 21 November 2023
Pocket Rockets
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Pocket Rockets
@ Couture Inn
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 05 December 2023
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 05 December 2023
Pocket Rockets
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Pocket Rockets
@ Victoria Arms
Rescheduled Matchday 3 Fixture
Tuesday, 19 December 2023
Rescheduled Matchday 3 Fixture
Tuesday, 19 December 2023
Pocket Rockets
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Pocket Rockets
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 16 January 2024
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 16 January 2024
Pocket Rockets
@ Queens Hotel
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 23 January 2024
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 23 January 2024
Pocket Rockets
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 06 February 2024
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 06 February 2024
Pocket Rockets
@ Imperial Hotel
Matchday 15
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Matchday 15
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Pocket Rockets
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Pocket Rockets
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 17
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Matchday 17
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Pocket Rockets
Matchday 18
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
Matchday 18
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
Pocket Rockets
@ KGV
Handicap KO - Round 1
Wednesday, 03 April 2024
Handicap KO - Round 1
Monday, 01 January 0001
Pocket Rockets
@ Dorset Arms