Victoria’s Secrets 1

Table: One
Captain: David O’ Brien
W D W W L W W L W W
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Victoria’s Secrets
@ Victoria Arms
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Victoria’s Secrets
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Victoria’s Secrets
@ KGV
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 31 October 2023
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 31 October 2023
Victoria’s Secrets
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 07 November 2023
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 07 November 2023
Victoria’s Secrets
@ Queens Hotel
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 14 November 2023
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 14 November 2023
Victoria’s Secrets
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 21 November 2023
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 21 November 2023
Victoria’s Secrets
@ Mariners Inn
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Victoria’s Secrets
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 05 December 2023
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 05 December 2023
Victoria’s Secrets
@ Imperial Hotel
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Victoria’s Secrets
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Victoria’s Secrets
@ KGV
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 16 January 2024
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 16 January 2024
Victoria’s Secrets
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 23 January 2024
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 23 January 2024
Victoria’s Secrets
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 06 February 2024
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 06 February 2024
Victoria’s Secrets
Matchday 15
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Matchday 15
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Victoria’s Secrets
@ Couture Inn
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Victoria’s Secrets
Matchday 17
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Matchday 17
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Victoria’s Secrets
@ KGV
Matchday 18
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
Matchday 18
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
Victoria’s Secrets
Handicap KO - Round 1
Wednesday, 03 April 2024
Handicap KO - Round 1
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Victoria’s Secrets
@ Queens Hotel
Team Handicap KO - Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Team Handicap KO - Quarter Finals
Monday, 01 January 0001
Victoria’s Secrets
@ Victoria Arms
Team Handicap KO - Semi Finals
Wednesday, 01 May 2024
Team Handicap KO - Semi Finals
Monday, 01 January 0001
Victoria’s Secrets
@ KGV
Team Handicap KO - Final
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Team Handicap KO - Final
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Victoria’s Secrets
@ Imperial Hotel