Imperial Misfits 2

Table: One
Captain: Marcel Worley
W W W D W W W W W L
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Imperial Misfits
@ KGV
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Imperial Misfits
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Imperial Misfits
@ Couture Inn
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 31 October 2023
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 31 October 2023
Imperial Misfits
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 07 November 2023
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 07 November 2023
Imperial Misfits
@ Victoria Arms
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 14 November 2023
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 14 November 2023
Imperial Misfits
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 21 November 2023
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 21 November 2023
Imperial Misfits
@ Queens Hotel
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Imperial Misfits
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 05 December 2023
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 05 December 2023
Imperial Misfits
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Imperial Misfits
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Imperial Misfits
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 16 January 2024
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 16 January 2024
Imperial Misfits
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 23 January 2024
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 23 January 2024
Imperial Misfits
@ KGV
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 06 February 2024
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 06 February 2024
Imperial Misfits
Matchday 15
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Matchday 15
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Imperial Misfits
@ KGV
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Imperial Misfits
Matchday 17
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Matchday 17
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Imperial Misfits
@ Mariners Inn
Matchday 18
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
Matchday 18
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
Imperial Misfits
@ Victoria Arms
Handicap KO - Round 1
Wednesday, 03 April 2024
Handicap KO - Round 1
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Imperial Misfits
Team Handicap KO - Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Team Handicap KO - Quarter Finals
Monday, 01 January 0001
Imperial Misfits
Team Handicap KO - Semi Finals
Wednesday, 01 May 2024
Team Handicap KO - Semi Finals
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Imperial Misfits
Team Handicap KO - Final
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Team Handicap KO - Final
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Imperial Misfits